10U – 4 Game Guarantee – October 29-30, 2022

The event will begin on Saturday October 29, 2022 –  The tournament itself is an all competitive 4 game guarantee played in our signature Power Bracket.  All games are regulation time – 10U – 1 hour 20 minutes – and require a winner. The championship game in the Elite bracket will be 7 innings no time limit.  To understand more about the bracket browse the “What is the Power Bracket” tab

8U – 4GG – Oct. 29-30, 2022

The tournament is an all competitive 4 game guarantee played in our signature Power Bracket.  All games are regulation time – 8U – 1 hour and require a winner. To understand more about the bracket browse the “What is the Power Bracket” tab.

Prize Package for both age groups:

Prize package includes*:

Elite Bracket

  • Champions – Ind. Custom Medals
  • Runner-up – Ind. Custom Medals
  • 3rd/4th – Ind. Custom Medals

Premier Bracket

  • Champions – Ind. Custom Medals
  • Runner up – Ind. Custom Medals

Gold Bracket-

  • Champions – Ind. Custom Medals
  • Runner up – Ind. Custom Medals

Entry Fee for 10U is $500.00 and includes ALL umpire fees

Entry Fee for 8U is $150.00 and includes ALL umpire fees

*Stay with our Tier 1 Housing partners and receive 15 points towards seeding (8 room minimum).

*We could use multiple field sites to facilitate this large event. Teams will have ample time to move between locations during the tournament.

*This tournament will be NCAA rules, with some modifications.  One difference we offer is the option to utilize an XP (extra hitter) AND a DP/Flex in your line-up.  8U will play a modified “coach pitch” game.  Our rulebook can be found on the homepage of Cowart Sports Events, Inc. under the ‘rules’ tab.  Player age eligibility is determined by the age of the player on New Year’s Eve of the current year.  Whatever the age – THAT is the age group all teams must play in each September which is the beginning of each competitive fiscal season.

*Teams are NOT accepted into the event UNTIL their entry fee is received. We will only take 24 TEAMS PER AGE GROUP– first paid=first in. We expect the event to sell out.



10U LC Ice Heather-Lake Charles,LA.
Athletics Mercado-Tx Bonola/Ramirez 10u-San Antonio,TX.
Hotshots HTX 2K13-Houston,TX.
Hustle National 2K12-Humble,Tx
Impact Gold HTX 2K13-League City,TX.
Mojo 2k12-Nederland,TX.
Texas Bombers STX 2K12-Lake Jackson,TX.
Texas Elite National Schultz-Spring, Texas
Texas Express 2K12 National-Deer Park,TX.
Texas Express 2k13-Houston,TX.
Texas Storm 2012-Mont Belvieu, TX.
Texas Twelve 10U Katy Maroon-Katy,TX.
Texas Twelve Katy Black 10U-Katy,TX


Our signature power bracket is a 4 game guarantee format that contains NO POOL GAMES. It keeps equal competition together through “power” based match-ups and future match-ups. This gives all teams the ability to come and COMPETE at whatever experience level they play. New team??? – Got something for that. Experienced and looking for the best team matchups??? – Be careful what you ask for we got that too! All games are regulation time limits and REQUIRE a winner. All out – All the time! Teams begin in the same bracket in shotgun style format seeded by points. Through the outgrowth of games played – teams maneuver themselves into 1 of 3 divisions – Elite, Premier, or Gold. While all teams are competitive, some are more experienced than others. The tournament continues through these divisions with teams facing opponents that look just like them. All teams find their competitive place and then set their sites on the prize!

FRIENDSWOOD SPORTS COMPLEX - 1422-1464 Moore Rd, Friendswood, TX 77546

La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pearland - Houston South
9002 Broadway, Pearland, Texas 77584-281-412-5454-$99/NIGHT

Candlewood Suites : Pearland
9015 Broadway, Pearland, Texas 77584 - $99.00/night


Elite Division

Champion-Hustle National 2k11
Runner Up-Hotshots Premier 2011
Final Four-TX USSSA Pride Elite 2k11
Final Four-Bombers HTX 2K11

Premier Division

Champion-Impact Gold Premier 2011
Runner Up-Texas Blaze 2011
Final Four-Centex Buzz Ford ’11
Final Four-Texas Express 2k11
Lightning HTX 2011
Texas Eclipse 2k11

Gold Division

Champion-RipTide STX
Runner Up-Athletics Mercado HTX 2K11
Final Four-Firecrackers HTX Ewer 2012
Final Four-Texas Shock 2K12


Elite Division

Champion-Impact Gold 2k9
Runner Up-LA Voodoo 09
Final Four-Texas Diamond Elite 09
Final Four-Texas Lookouts
TX CF Intruders 09 – Taylor
Texas Blaze 2010
Texas Express Premier
Hotshots Platinum 09- Riden

Premier Division

Champion-Impact Gold National 2028
Runner Up-Buzz Futures 09
Final Four-Texas Heat 09 – Allums
Final Four-Hotshots Premier 2010

Gold Division

Champion-All American Mizuno Storm
Runner Up-TX Outrage
Final Four-Texas Bombers 09 Farmer
Final Four-Hotshots 2010
Hustle Premier 2009

Team Points